FS styrelse 2022

E-post till styrelsen: fs.styrelse@gmail.com

Ordförande
Ulf Tapper
Tystbergavägen 43
122 41 ENSKEDE
Förängsvägen 1
760 19 FURUSUND
Mobiltel: 0708-68 97 00
ulf.tapper69@telia.com

Kassör
Pia Gellerstedt
Ekuddsvägen 9
760 19 FURUSUND
Mobiltel: 076-796 48 77
piagellerstedt@hotmail.com

Avtalsansvarig
Ulf Landin
Lars Forsells gata 34
112 15 STOCKHOLM
Tel: 08-86 85 57
Monte Christos väg 10
760 19 FURUSUND
Mobiltel: 070-660 34 88
ulfdlandin@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Lotta Hjert
Torsplan 8
113 65 STOCKHOLM
Förängsvägen 3
760 19 FURUSUND
Mobiltel: 0762-62 98 15
lotta.hjert@gmail.com

Grönområdesansvarig
Karin Hildingsdotter
Strindbergs väg 1
760 19 FURUSUND
Mobiltel: 070-877 01 42
k.hildingsdotter@gmail.com

Väg- och belysningsansvarig
Sverker Engqvist
Förängsvägen 5
760 19 FURUSUND
Mobiltel: 0705-50 10 29
sverker.engqvist@gmail.com

Suppleanter
Niklas Lindqvist
Duvkällevägen ? 
760 19 FURUSUND
Tengdahlsgatan 35
116 49 Stockholm
Mobiltel:
niklas.lidquist@ownit.nu

Henrik Alfredsson
Skatevägen 2
760 19 FURUSUND
Igelkottsvägen 63
167 57 Bromma
Mobiltel:  0733-370200
henrik.alfredsson@frostpharma.com

Hemsidesansvarig

Hans Gabre
Skräddarbacken 7
760 19 FURUSUND
Mobiltel: 0709-43 94 90
hans@gabre.se 

Revisorer

Lena Sundin 
Landsvägen 3 C
192 70 SOLLENTUNA 
Nordkapsvägen 1
760 19 FURUSUND
Mobiltel: 070-738 73 84
lcsundin@gmail.com

Pär-Jörgen Pärsson
Djurgårdsvägen 220
115 21 STOCKHOLM
Zorns udde
760 19 FURUSUND
Mobiltel: 0709-56 52 21

Valberedning

Birgitta Bengtson  (sammankallande)
Optikvägen 3
181 55 LIDINGÖ 
Skatevägen 4
760 19 FURUSUND
Mobiltel: 070-652 70 60 
birgitta.bengtson@telia.com 

Lena Lindstedt
Repslagarbanan 2
760 19 FURUSUND
Mobiltel: 070-796 09 01
lena.lindstedt@gmail.com

Karin Åkvist
Repslagarbanan 3
760 19 FURUSUND
Mobiltel: 070-441 19 41
akvistkarin@gmail.com

Utsedda av styrelsen

Felanmälan av vägbelysning
Christer Jansson
Mobiltel: 070-617 30 10
christer@cj-allservice.se

Viltvårdare
Göran Lindholm
Mobiltel: 070-680 16 90